South Carolina

COLUMBIA, SC
Shipping Address:
930 South Stadium Rd.
Columbia, SC 29201
Billing Address:
P.O. Box 2347
Columbia, SC 29202
PH: (803) 799-0834
FX: (803) 256-3824
Rick Moore, Branch Manager
rick@ibearing.com
SPARTANBURG, SC 
Shipping & Billing Address:
101 Southwest Drive
Spartanburg, SC 29303
PH: (864) 576-9000
FX: (864) 576-1429
Randy Willis, Branch Manager
rwillis@ibearing.com
FLORENCE, SC 
Shipping & Billing Address:
1814 Trade Street
Pee Dee Industrial Park
Florence, SC 29501
PH: (843) 665-1500
FX: (843) 664-9363
Jack Wise, Branch Manager
jwise@ibearing.com

CHARLESTON, SC 
Shipping & Billing Address:
2039 Meeting Street
Charleston, SC 29405
PH: (843) 747-0473
FX: (843) 744-4201
Tommy Mathewes, Branch Manager
tommym@ibearing.com
ORANGEBURG, SC 
Shipping & Billing Address:
297 Broughton Street
Orangeburg, SC 29115
PH: (803) 534-0233
FX: (803) 533-1508
Eric Duncan, Branch Manager
eric@ibearing.com
GREENWOOD, SC 
Shipping Address:
2432-B Hwy 72-221 East
Greenwood, SC 29649
PH: (864) 229-4045
FX: (864) 229-1112
Richard Jay, Branch Manager
rjay@ibearing.com
ROCK HILL, SC 
Shipping & Billing Address:
720 West Main Street
Rock Hill, SC 29730
PH: (803) 325-2330
FX: (803) 325-2248
Marie Ventry, Branch Manager
mventry@ibearing.com

North Carolina

GREENSBORO, NC 
Shipping & Billing Address:
111 J-K Creekridge Road
Greensboro, NC 27406
PH: (336) 274-8401
FX: (336) 274-8421
Scott Juergens, Branch Manager
sjuergens@ibearing.com
CHARLOTTE, NC
Shipping Address:
1036 Upper Asbury Ave.
Charlotte, NC 28206
PH: (704) 375-0061
FX: (704) 342-1973
Jonathan Lawter, Branch Manager
jlawter@ibearing.com
HICKORY, NC 
Shipping & Billing Address:
1653 1st Ave., SW
Hickory, NC 28602
PH: (828) 324-9460
FX: (828) 322-1840
Dan Chicelli, Branch Manager
dchicelli@ibearing.com
WINSTON-SALEM, NC
Shipping & Billing Address:
4400 Indiana Ave., Suite B
Winston-Salem, NC 27105
PH: (336) 661-1199
FX: (336) 661-1030
Michael Marshall, Branch Manager
mmarshall@ibearing.com